Parent Portal Calendar


Cheryl Panzo Principal Email
Gianna Acabbo Teacher PK4-Blue Email
Nancy Addorisio Teacher Social Studies Email
Wendy Velez Cafeteria Email
Anne Bassi E.D.P. Email
Janice Cunningham Teacher PK4-Green Email
Sister Annette D'Antonio Assistant Principal Email
Monica DiAdamo Paraprofessional
Mandee Dobrosky Teacher -Kindergarten Email
Mary Dobson Teacher - Grade 2 Email
Michael Greene Teacher Math/Science Email
Lori Hamilton Teacher Physical Education Email
Melanie Hartmann Teacher Grade 3 Email
Cynthia Heaphy Paraprofessional Email
Carolyn Laun Spanish Teacher Email
Martha Mazon Teacher Grade 8 Homeroom, Religion, World Language Email
Lynda Montesi Paraprofessional Email
Cara Moore Teacher Grade 1 Email
Tanya Morrotti Teacher PK-3 Email
Susan Muckle Teacher Art Email
Donna Pecoraro Teacher Grade 4 Email
Gina Marie Petano Teacher Grade 1 Email
Sheryl Phillips Paraprofessional/Alumni Relations Email
Paul Santoro Teacher Language Arts Email
Stephanie Voytek Teacher Grade 5 Email
Jeralyn Wells Paraprofessional
Dorota Xeller Teacher Music PreK3-3 Email
Father Daniel Keefe Pastor St. John Bosco
Father Kevin M Dillon Pastor St. George
Father Daniel McLearen St. Margaret Pastor
Linda Piscitelli Administrative Assistant Email
Deanna Williams Nurse Email
Maria Caserta Director of Admissions Email
Karen Graca Accountant/Business Office Email
Frank Hall Technology/ESCA School Board
Deborah Schwall Public Relations Email
Mary Simonelli Communications Email
Pete Fiondella Custodian Supervisor
Zach Fiondella Custodian Supervisor
Gilbert Palma Custodian
Cindy Tsianco Resource Teacher
Sandra Marinuzzi Resource Teacher
Lydia ForgettaSheffield Volunteer
Peggie Musco Teachers Aid EDP
Mike Oberempt Athletic Director Email

School Board

Robert McKenna Chair
Frank Hall Vice-Chair
Yolande Estridge Secretary
Richard Caponera Finance Chair
Carlo Caserta
Diane Coyle
Al Koerner
Christopher Mayne
Andy Perrone
Barbara Travisano
Robert McKenna

Home Academy Association

Alexandra Forte President
Mike Libero Vice-President
Kirsten Kane Treasurer
Krista Depukat Secretary
Christy Tremonte Ways and Means

This website uses cookies to collect user data and analytics to improve your experience. By using our website, you are agreeing to our cookie policy. Click "Accept" to proceed, or review our Privacy Policy.